Skip to main content

Delete a Home

How do I delete a home from my account?

If you no longer use a particular property or added a duplicate by mistake, you can easily delete a home from your SmartHome app. Just make sure all devices have been removed from that home before proceeding.

⸻

How to delete a home

  1. Open the Smart Home App

  2. Click on the down arrow on the top left of the app. Select Manage Homes
    ​

  3. Select the home you wish to delete
    ​

  4. Click Remove Home on the bottom
    ​

⸻

⚠️ Important Note

Once a home is deleted, it cannot be recovered.

If it was removed by mistake, you’ll need to add it again manually using the Add a Home option in the app.

⸻

Still need help?

Contact our support team:

Did this answer your question?